• PUBLIC NOTICE

    By resolution, at the annual organizational meeting of the Fulton Schools Board of Education, the following information is available. Fulton Schools Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month. The Board of Education will meet during the following dates:

    Date                                 

    Time               

    Place                                    

    Wednesday, January 11, 2017  (Special Meeting)

    7 p.m.HS Media Center
    Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (Board Workshop) (Cancelled)5 p.m. HS Media Center 
    Monday, February, 6, 20177 p.m.HS Media Center
    Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (Special Meeting)         7 p.m.   HS Media Center
    Saturday, March 10, 2017 (Workshop)10:30 a.m.               HS Media Center 
    Monday, March 13, 2017 7 p.m. HS Media Center 
    Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (Special Meeting)7 p.m. HS Media Center 
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 (Workshop)10 a.m.    Fulton Township Hall
    Monday, April 10, 2017 7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (Special Meeting)5:00 p.m. HS Media Center
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (Workshop)5:30 p.m.    HS Media Center 
    Monday, May 1, 2017 (Special Meeting) 5:30 p.m. HS Media Center 
    Monday, May 8, 2017 7 p.m. HS Media Center 
    Monday, June 12, 2017 7 p.m. HS Media Center 
    Monday, June 19, 2017 (Special Meeting)    7 p.m.HS Media Center 
    Monday, July 10, 20177 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, August 14, 2017 7 p.m.HS Media Center
    Monday, September 11, 20177 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, October 9,2017 7 p.m.    HS Media Center
    Monday, November 13, 2017 7 p.m. HS Media Center 
    Monday, December 11, 20177 p.m. HS Media Center 
    Monday, January 8, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center
     
    The meetings will be held in the High School Media Center and will begin as stated above. If you have any question please contact the Board Office, 8060 Ely Highway, Middleton, MI 48856. The phone number is (989) 236-7300. Upon request to the Administration Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able participate in this meeting.
     
     
Last Modified on June 13, 2017