• PUBLIC NOTICE

    By resolution, at the annual organizational meeting of the Fulton Schools Board of Education, the following information is available. Fulton Schools Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month. The Board of Education will meet during the following dates:

    Date                                 

    Time               

    Place                                    

    Monday, January 8, 2018  7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, February 12, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 (Special Meeting)

    Monday, March 19, 2018

    10 a.m

    7 p.m.

    HS Media Center

    HS Media Center

    Saturday, April 7, 2018 (Workshop) 9 a.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, April 9, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, May 14, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center

    Monday, June 11, 2018

    Limited Tax Pledge Notice

     

    7 p.m. HS Media Center

    June 21, 2018

    Limited Tax Notice

    7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, July 9, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, August 13, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, September 10, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, September 24, 2018 (Special Meeting) 5 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, October 8, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, November 12, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center
    Monday, December 10, 2018 7 p.m. HS Media Center
     
    The meetings will be held in the High School Media Center and will begin as stated above. If you have any question please contact the Board Office, 8060 Ely Highway, Middleton, MI 48856. The phone number is (989) 236-7300. Upon request to the Administration Office, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able participate in this meeting.
     
     
Last Modified on September 20, 2018